Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Enhance MD Body & Skin Clinic

Medical Spa located in Inver Grove Heights, MN & Roseville, MN

9 total reviews

Enhance MD Body & Skin Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enhance MD Body & Skin Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole I.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Rosario is the most wonderful doctor. She provides caring, knowledgeable and superior results. She sits by my side, listens to every concern and never once tried a high pressure sales tactic. I’ve been to five major spa’s/clinics/doctors for laser treatments/fillers/Botox and she is the only one I trust to do the high risk areas around my face. I absolutely love the threads around my eyes! I recommend this to anyone who’s been researching. I also love that she has hours available after my busy work day and two locations for convenience. I have never left an appointment unsatisfied, I will forever be a customer!
John G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Rosario is great m she's compassionate
Louise S.
Submitted 08/12/21
First time massage with Helen & it was fabulous! Before the massage, she talks with you about what you want from the massage & what areas you would like worked on. Then once the massage started, I was transported to heaven! The pressure she uses in the massage is perfect...not soft but not painful! I was so satisfied & pleased with the massage that I have already recommended her to my friends & I will definitely be going back there! Thanks, Helen, for a wonderful experience!
Gail P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Rosario is the best! She knows what to recommend for the results you want, while staying within your budget. I feel safe having a doctor doing treatments on me! Wonderful atmosphere. Thank you Doctor Rosario for making me feel beautiful, again.
Amanda P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very nice place. Kind people that do good work.
Michele O.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Rosario is awesome, she explains the procedure and her knowledge of contouring your face to look natural with a little help. Everyone in her office is helpful and so nice. Thank you! I will be back, she has my complete trust. :)
MILISSA S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Rosario and the team are friendly and go above and beyond to take care of you, and I love the variety of services they offer.
Julia K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Caitlyn was was wonderful!
Tena S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Rosario was very informative during my consult and appointment. She explained how different products work and what they are used for. I came in thinking i needed a specific treatment for what I was hoping to achieve and ended up getting something completely different and less expensive. She gave me a few different treatment options and suggested dosages that were half the amount or less of what is recommended for my age. I’m very happy with my results and I highly recommend Dr. Rosario.

Connect with us on Social Media
 

           “tiktok