Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Enhance MD Body & Skin Clinic -  - Medical Spa

Enhance MD Body & Skin Clinic

Medical Spa located in Inver Grove Heights, MN & Roseville, MN

4.77/5 Star Rating
13 total reviews

Enhance MD Body & Skin Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enhance MD Body & Skin Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Wanted to get dermal filler to help fill out my cheekbones and Dr. Rosario gave her opinion on what should be done. She makes sure to keep things looking as natural as possible which I like. Also provided some additional recommendations on things I should consider for the future. Always a pleasure to work with her!
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Rosario is warm and caring. She listens well and works with you so you are satisfied with your tx
Somni O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I have worked with Brooke twice now and she is such a light to the world. Not only is my skin improving but I am getting great service. It’s refreshing to have a team as dedicated and caring as you all are. Enjoy my tips.
Rani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
Nicole I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Rosario is the most wonderful doctor. She provides caring, knowledgeable and superior results. She sits by my side, listens to every concern and never once tried a high pressure sales tactic. I’ve been to five major spa’s/clinics/doctors for laser treatments/fillers/Botox and she is the only one I trust to do the high risk areas around my face. I absolutely love the threads around my eyes! I recommend this to anyone who’s been researching. I also love that she has hours available after my busy work day and two locations for convenience. I have never left an appointment unsatisfied, I will forever be a customer!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Rosario is great m she's compassionate
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
First time massage with Helen & it was fabulous! Before the massage, she talks with you about what you want from the massage & what areas you would like worked on. Then once the massage started, I was transported to heaven! The pressure she uses in the massage is perfect...not soft but not painful! I was so satisfied & pleased with the massage that I have already recommended her to my friends & I will definitely be going back there! Thanks, Helen, for a wonderful experience!
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Rosario is the best! She knows what to recommend for the results you want, while staying within your budget. I feel safe having a doctor doing treatments on me! Wonderful atmosphere. Thank you Doctor Rosario for making me feel beautiful, again.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very nice place. Kind people that do good work.
Michele O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Rosario is awesome, she explains the procedure and her knowledge of contouring your face to look natural with a little help. Everyone in her office is helpful and so nice. Thank you! I will be back, she has my complete trust. :)
MILISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Rosario and the team are friendly and go above and beyond to take care of you, and I love the variety of services they offer.
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Caitlyn was was wonderful!
Tena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Rosario was very informative during my consult and appointment. She explained how different products work and what they are used for. I came in thinking i needed a specific treatment for what I was hoping to achieve and ended up getting something completely different and less expensive. She gave me a few different treatment options and suggested dosages that were half the amount or less of what is recommended for my age. I’m very happy with my results and I highly recommend Dr. Rosario.

Connect with us on Social Media
 

           “tiktok